Natural Beauty of BangladeshsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago

Those who live in the city usually do not see the nature of green Bengal. Urban people could not realize the feelings of beautiful nature of wrapping green vegetables in Bengal.
20180624_090841.jpg

It is not only beautiful, seeing the nature of rural Bengal, life becomes fresh and fresh. A different feeling exists.. I have taken the snaps during train journey to Dinajpur.

20180624_090839.jpg

I'm sunny in the sun, wet in the rain
Flowers are blossomed, birds fly, as me
I'll be nature.
I'll be wet with the beauty of shinny night ( Joséna)
I will sit on the full moon night of Chaitra and take happiness
I'll be nature.

image-29189.jpg
I'll cover my body with the tree leaves
I'll eat the fruits of nature
I will be uprooted through fountain
I will drive the boat through middle of the river
I'll be nature.
I'll be the son of nature
I will win the nature by nature itself
I will be nature .
Amar Bangladesh

Do not forget to comment . thank you all.

Sort:  

আমি এখনও দেখি তোমারে, তোমার সাথে আমার বসবাস
ঋণী আমি তোমার কাছে, তুমি আমার অভিলাস।
বুঝিনি আমি আজও তোমায়, তুমিই যে আমার শেষ...
আবহেলায় রেখেছি তোমায়, তুমি আমার বাংলাদেশ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64