You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Goose Chase (Comedy Open Mic 26)

in #nature6 years ago

Hello my friend! This was hilarious!! so the first video... if that goose would have came after me I probably would have thrown my phone at him and the second video... omg!! that really happens??? That's just crazy!!

I'm happy to see you are having a good time and welcome home, by the way!

Sort:  

Hi @monchhichi23,

You are totally right about your comment. I never expected that goose to turn on me. I was running really fast. After that the zoo police made an announcement not to aggravate the geese. Hey, they started it.

This Korean parliament is a sad thing, but still funny in a way. It still happens. They give a new meaning to the word "policy pushing."

Thanks for your welcome. I really needed it. I have seen so many friends and my head is still spinning from the time zone changes. I couldn't even look at my computer for a couple days without getting dizzy. I'm just starting to get settled down and before I know it I will be back in Korea.

Actually at this moment I am in the south. I crossed the Ohio River and I'm staying on another Bourbon Street where they have the Kentucky Derby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91