Explosion of beautiful rain lily's on my terrace garden. (Zephyranthes candida) flowers

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys , these white lily's are from my terrace garden. Original name of this plant is Zephyranthes candida. Rain lily usually starts blooming after a rainfall. Flowers have six petals which grows on stemp and are as tall as foliage._20170902_104835.jpg
No more words to explain & express my happinessIMG_20170729_124225.jpg
This one is single picIMG_20180707_083322.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers..

Beautiul flowers, i too have small garden ... I have upvoted u please upvote me as well

Thank you dear 😊 for your upvote. I have followed you and upvoted you. thank you once again. stay connected...

Lovely .. Flower

Thank you so much 😊

is this ur own garden..?awesome

Yes this is from my own terrace garden 😊

Excellent photographs

Thank you@aman-jain 😊

Beautiful flowers indeed.
Use tags wisely to reach maximum steeemers.

Actually I didn't understand what do you want to say !!!! What do you mean by proper tag ? Can you please give me any examples ? Please reply me.

You changed the tags

Yes. I saw the others tag and then I realized.

Still busy is not useful to you. You can use naturephotography, blog etc

Ok thank you so much sir 😊🙏🙏

And what about steemitbloggers? Is that a suitable tag for me? Can you explain what is busy ?

For using busy tag you have to post from busy.org and will get busy vote only when have a sizable steem power of your followers.

Thank you so much sir 😊

@mrunalini. Beautiful flowers. And great photography.

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97