my introduction post

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

 Hello dear steemians , Allow me to introduce myself  to you guys. My name is  Maryam and my steemit user name is msafaei, I'm from Iran and I'm 27 years old. I am currently employed in a pharmaceutical industry as an occupational hygiene. I live with my nice cat called Firooze (name of a blue rock). She is 2 years old.

 I come to the steemit community because I want to share my knowledge about anything I like,such as making persian food, cats life, my job, etc.

Thank you for reading.I hope we have good time and community together .

Sort:  

@msafaei, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello, msafaei! Wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Dear friend thank you for helping and attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86