Sticking with nature

in #nature6 years ago


Talking with nature starts from the simple thing, when was the last time I 'played outside when it rained? I'm sure even though I'm just speculating it's just my fingers' play

in the rain. this exhibition not only gives me a "self experience" of how humans respond to nature, but also teaches me in a linear way that it should see nature by looking at it while being grateful.



I believe that Indonesian people who are telescoped from the many stories of the people of the archipelago always indicate nature as a trasendential manifestation which is not seen in the culture of the series of ceremonies, but the concrete figure is reading the symbols on nature itself.



Many of us throw garbage carelessly, and do not know if the nature is talking to us, maybe when cutting down trees, throw away our trash can laugh, but behind it the earth cry.

Hopefully we Steemian can keep nature by doing reforestation, maintaining environment, and so on.

Sort:  

Where is the place?Nice resolution.Pls, upvote me.Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69