a true story and want to be the best player

in #nature6 years ago

by deliberately very, I post my personal aendiri the more confusion of problems to the financial, which is currently very need it, for the child's wife to the family not to mention for the beloved mother, what should I do so that I need there, at this moment ssya sometimes it seems evil thoughts in because it will have to exist for those who need it because it is also my obligation,
I ask the solution rocks from friends esteemians so that the love of a solution that feels right in the target, so I as your colleagues do not panic about things like this, and one lag8 I ask the solution how should I post so that his vote is the same with you guys, and how to get high quick repotation, and what should i post to be valuable in this esteemians game, krn as long as i am in this esteem i do not know what is its efficacy and what to its profit, and i dont know what i hope right , please advice or what can make me proud of this esteem because I include new players coming to esteemians, and I apologize if there are wrong words when I ask for help and solutions about many things, just why I follow this, it may be a question that is not difficult because of his answer, just me a hobbi write what I see, that's all I think so far comfortable and comfortable mind, but while I was pressed into this kind of economy what I had to do, a very hopeful solution to my colleagues...my days sometimes keep what photos i see, what i see is a bit unique in my opinion, then i postingkan, but its result i have not know what it is, just excess at write speed and speed of mind to write original and real event, is it just that excess or there are others that I never know, please guidance and teach me, because many colleagues who boarded the high rpotasi, give me a lesson about this real esteem so I am more active in the comparison now ....

I really need solutions and lessons with my peers esteemit paan over the obvious experience and luck is very high in comparison I who missed quite far, because the solution and the way you give colleagues want me to learn that there is my own reason in my place dabbling and the meaning that is playing ......

please vote for colleagues while revealing a solution for the security of life, even though we know life is only briefly, because life is temporary

thank you all, and please help vote as a stimulant in my residence ber esteemians

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T06:39:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 136.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87