SUNRISE and SUNSET.........which do you love most

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180408_095344_895.JPG
Everyday we have always seen how people wake up early in the morning to get a capture of sunrise and look forward to when the sun will set in the evening
During my last vacation i taught of the beauty of the sunrise and sunset and was just like woooooow.
For me i see it has a great manifestation of the beauty of this world and how great God is.

I remember during my childhood days at school...
All things bright and beauty
All creation great and small
All things bright and wonderful
The lord God made them all.

My view about sunset and its radiation is that all what we've been through and came across is been wiped away. Our breath the oxygen we breathe in and the Carbon dioxide we breathe out and its also a signal that the day has gone by. In the olden days they use the sunset has the time which they can after the days work.
IMG_20180408_095416_226.JPGP

And when it comes to sunrise, its the dawn of a new day

For me i think am Team Sunset because sunset ends the day and its time to lay our head to rest and also the revolution as the sun is been clouded orange.

Yes!

Let me know, which Team you are TeamSunset or TeamSunrise comment below and why

Love you all @naijaberry

Sort:  

love to wake up in the tent, u can feel connected to nature, thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59