WalkWithMe~beautiful nature that almost forgot to perpetuate it

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

image

I want to invite you #walkwithme to see the beauty of nature, because its beauty makes me fascinated and did not have time to capture it, not because I did not capture it but I forgot to immortalize because I was lulled by its beauty

saya ingin mengajak anda #walkwithme untuk melihat keindahan alam,karena keindahannya membuat saya terpukau dan tidak sempat mengabadikannya,bukan karena saya tidak mengabadikannya tapi saya lupa untuk mengabadikannya karena saya terlena dengan keindahannya

Thank you for visiting, I really appreciate your comments, and I will share the pleasure to those of you who want to give support and also who want to comment this is my day of happiness, where I see the beautiful nature, I will always share my happiness with you

terimakasih yang sudah berkunjung,saya sangat menghargai komentar anda,dan saya akan membagikan kesenangan kepada anda yang mau memberi dukungan dan juga yang mau berkomentar ini adalah hari kebahagiaan saya,dimana saya melihat alam yang begitu indah,saya akan dengan senantiasa membagi kebahagiaan saya dengan anda

regard

#WalkWithMe for @lyndsaybowes

which inspired me to the beautiful scenery


regard

#WalkWithMe for @dtube and @axyle

inspired apload via dtube


regard

#WalkWithMe for @cryptonnn

developers about crypto


regard

#WalkWithMe for @good-karma

my big fans


regard

#WalkWithMe for @hr1

who always support me


regard

#WalkWithMe for @yanisfiya12

who always support me


regard

#WalkWithMe for @khackett @lyndsaybowes @abunagaya

my advisor


regard

#WalkWithMe for @beureugek

who always men


thank you for your visit, I will appreciate any of your comments and suggestions

follow me @nasroellll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85