Sun behind the cloudes amazing scene captured

in #nature6 years ago

This is the cold season and cloudes are flowing slowly slowly and gives unique beauty of sun set.

Sun is almost setting makes beautiful scene today.

Winter season is my best season ever.
I like winter because its according to my nature.

oYYBAFPPS0iAR7phAAAfdDQo3FU066.jpg

Water becomes cold and change shape of water into cold water.

Bramches os tree looks amazing anf make unique scene.

I like the nature.

I hope you like it

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @natasha57 !
An other time i am happy to see you using cleanplanet tag !
@cleanplanet reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet... grab garbage in Nature or City and put it in public bin.
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Winter picturesque,I like winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75