Nature # 43 or my unusually gentle bright and unforgettable Ranunculus!

in #nature6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today I have great joy! Finally I managed to get a flower that I had been looking for a long time. My mom gave me two flower pots with Ranunculus today. They are amazing in their beauty flowers!

ranunkuljus-posadka-i-uhod-v-domashnih-uslovijah_3 (1).jpg
image source

I have long dreamed of growing them in my garden, but unfortunately I could not do it. I bought the tubers of these flowers several times and tried to grow them, but every time they rotted and I was upset about it.
Now I have already blooming Ranunculus, which will be me all summer in my garden.

MQ9x3M3QkIE.jpg

gY5hDIRFxLc.jpg

When I learned about the existence of such a flower, I asked the opinion of many gardeners. Almost all said that this is a very capricious flower but it is worth it just to plant because it is beautiful and is quite cheap. Ranunculus is also known as buttercup asian, or garden buttercup (Ranunculus asiaticus), one of the most decorative species belonging to the numerous family of buttercups.

lsvGJ7nCfkM.jpg

_-TBwp48BZk.jpg

When you look at these flowers you involuntarily feel tenderness and inspiration. Many people, when they see them for the first time unrevealed, believe that these are small peonies, someone may think that it is a rose, and when you see them in full disclosure, you can decide that these are beautiful poppies.

vCy3wt1CsKI (1).jpg

UJantWSCpo8.jpg

Not for nothing these flowers are very fond for the bride bouquets, they reflect tenderness and purity. A bouquet of them looks easy and laid-back, but carries a refined and subtle style. Even when you see these flowers in the picture, you can not immediately take your eyes off them.

PVwTQOcRNVc.jpg

UmuYVAHAydw.jpg

Now I will try to plant this flower again and I think that I will succeed! This is my joy!
I hope that you like it too! :)

Thank you very much for your attention!

Sort:  

Beautiful .. well done, wonderful pictures
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

They're very nice. Saving them into my gallery. Following for more flowers friend. Have a nice day.

Waaaawww..
Nice pict...
I like that...

Beautiful flowers and nice photography. Thanks for sharing.

They really are lovely flowers!

I can't remember if I've planted any, or I might have to get some bulbs. I've been concentrating on my vegetables and nearly forgotten the pleasure of flowers. :)

Have you tried growing them just in large pots?

I talked with my neighbor recently and we decided that we will not plant vegetables anymore. In the last few years we have a very cold summer, so all efforts are in vain. Last year I tried to grow tomatoes and cucumbers, I had a very small crop not worth my efforts. Perhaps this year I will look after the flowers. But who knows... :)

Oh, what a shame - and so frustrating. I am experiencing a bit of the same with the tomatoes, cucumbers, pumpkins ... almost everything really lol. Drat these cooler summers.

Probably great for carrots, parsnips and yams tho :D

Nice flowers, follower are very important to sustainable farming because it's function for pollinator.

wonderful photography. Take this picture below myself.
Hoa 1.jpg

You got a 1.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nearbird!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78