it is believed cat

in #nature5 years ago

IMG_0497.JPG

IMG_0498.JPG

IMG_0503.JPG!

IMG_6837.JPG!

IMG_7177.JPG

()

(

(

My beautiful little dog, has cat complexes, does not like water and is hateful

..................................................................................................

Mi hermosa perrita, tiene complejos de gato, no le gusta el agua y es odiosa.

Sort:  

omg . i love the beautiful dog. thanks for sharing nice photo

It's a shame that I took the pictures when he changed his hair. Thanks for your comment :D

I love huskies. He is soo cute! 💞😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too, and I love the personality they have. I had her next to another bitch, a Golden Retriever, the difference was big

Oh I can imagine! Both breeds have such interesting personalities as well. ❤💞

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very true, they are all unique and beautiful. Thanks for your comment :D <3

Hi @orianbocchi, from what I have been told about huskies, is that they are very strong willed, like to rule and need a firm master that stands their ground. They are very much pack animals and probably why they were very good pulling sleds in the snow. I don't have any personal experience with huskies but the person giving me information knew them well.

Hi, I see, that explains a lot. It could be that I also had a Golden Retriever, the difference of personalities was great, one was quite affectionate and childish, the other is serious and meticulous. thank you very much for the information and your comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73