You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterflies of my region. Icarus. (Photos by sardart)

in #nature5 years ago

Nice macros sardrt!

I'm looking for other macro photography artists like myself here.
Please, when you have the time, also check some of mine.

RIght now I only have been able to upload a couple of a jumping spider, it's a new account and I haven't been motivated enough on regards of Steemit, to be completely sure I want to spend much crypto on being "allowed" to share my photos here (I would also appreciate greatly if you share your experience so far, so I can know it's worth it).

I would LOVE to join a community of like-minded people though! With a passion for the same things I love (for instance, close-ups of the amazing universe of the very small!).
Share knowledge, experience and learn more together.

Cheers!

otas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82