MI Hermosa Naturaleza / Mi Linda Merida Venezuela

in #nature6 years ago
Un gran saludo a todas las comunidades de esta plataforma tan motivante, como puede ver tengo tiempo sin publicar mis paisajes pero bueno ya estoy de vuelta, hoy desde un de las mejores o para mi en lo personal la mejor ciudad de Venezuela, mi Merida hermosa que nos engalana con una impresionante nevada y un clima que es dificil de explicar, los invito a que vengan y conozcan este paraje magico.
A big greeting to all the communities of this motivating platform, as you can see I have time without publishing my landscapes but good I am already back, today from one of the best or for me personally the best city of Venezuela, my beautiful Merida that adorns us with an impressive snowfall and a climate that is difficult to explain, I invite you to come and know this magical place.

IMG_20180808_124926.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pablitomoreno! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Congratulations @pablitomoreno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71