ONE CRAZY COOL LEAFHOPPER

in #nature5 years ago

This was cool to see!


Like many things in my life right now, I might have missed out on this if it wasn't for my Little-Peppers. Having so many extra aware eyes around means that more things get seen, and therefore enjoyed. I've enjoyed insect like this my whole life, but I don't believe I've ever encountered one like this before. Check out the photos and see what you think!

ONE BEAUTIFUL LEAFHOPPER

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Colourful little fella nice pictures although if my blue tit was about he might of been dinner. Thanks mike

that is seriously wild and beautiful looking. it amazes me the creatures all around us even here in the burbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99