CloudCatcher

in #nature6 years ago

A299E0AA-6E84-40FD-A99E-E8993DDE1DF0.jpeg

Clouds formation for me is always mesmerizing and never fail to amaze me with thousands of possibilities that appear to be something that is so familiar whether it’s animal, shapes, nature’s itself and more.

I love how clouds is so fragile and wayy up high in the sky but can protect us down under here from the hot sun.

This is some of the personal shots that i kept. Will keep post more of my collections, if you like and upvote it 😁.

Sort:  

I love looking at the clouds too, they are just calming. I love talking about photography and life on my post, let me know what you think, would love some feed back. @diljeetdil x

Thank you! Already share some feedback on one of your post! Really amazing shot you got there! Love it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50