You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing nature #17 - The Jaguar

in #nature5 years ago

Loved this post! Wild cats are just a amazing; I'm travelling at the moment, and one of the nature parks here has the biggest concentration of leopards in the world... unfortunately I wasn't lucky enough to see one! If I can just make a tiny correction, there's a misspell in the scientific name: it's Panthera onca. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice comment and your correction my friend!!! Where are you travelling???
Have a nice weekend 😊

Sri Lanka! This country is amazing... but unfortunately only a few hours until I start the journey back home. Can't wait to see all.the photos in a big screen! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky you! I hope, your travel was ok and your photos was good! I can't wait to see some of it 😉

It was awesome, thank you! And yes, you will surely see a few posts about Sri Lanka and its fauna in the near future! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89