You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer is here, and all the plants are loving it - a small photo series of what I found in my garden

in #nature6 years ago

Beautiful collection :) Being sourrounded by flowers is just so peaceful and soothing :) I made a similar macrophoto-tour around our garden and forest outside our cottage some two weeks ago. We also had very short spring in the Czech Republic this year, it was pretty much like jumping into summer right out of winter.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, it's really soothing to have flowers all around me. Oh, I'll make sure to check it out! You probably have some different plants in the Czech Republic :)

Oh yeah, I think all of the plants you posted here are different from those that I captured with my camera. You can find the photos here https://steemit.com/nature/@phortun/macro-photography-beauty-of-czech-nature-coming-back-to-life-after-winter but I didnt manage to identify the species in English. Just one of my followers added the Czech names in the comments below :)

We have most of these in Norway as well! Great shots by the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92