Discovering Venezuela

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

The Llovizna Park

Hello people!!

Today, I want to show you some of the beatiful landscape of my country. This is The Lovizna Park.

This is a natural park located in the city of Puerto Ordaz and has several islands and stone roads.

At that poin, I feel the drizzle in my whole body. It Was a good Experience.

I like the nature and to watch landscapes, what about you?. Please Write down in the comments below your experience in/with nature.

Hugs and kisses

Sort:  

Que bellos paisajes,van a tono contigo porque tu estas muy bonita ,dios te bendiga . saludos a la familia.suerte mi niña

gracias sr osman.. amen. un besote gigante, espero verlos pronto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62