Good morning, my lovely city! Part II

in #nature3 years ago

When I've arrived, I saw a beautiful and greenish-looking city. 'Second Switzerland" - that's all I'll say. The only proud and enormous mountains are worth a lot. Oh, how many times have I come here?.. It'll always meet me warmly. And that's why I'm so loving and thankful to it.

алматы1.jpg

алматы2.jpg

алматы5.jpg

Almaty, with its mystical energy and unforgettably beautiful nature, fascinates people. If you came here once, you'd want to return. To enjoy the view of the city jungle on the one side; and the magnificent mountain peaks on the other side. And to felt the atmosphere of this area with every sense of yours to learn it by the heart

алматы3.jpg

алматы4.jpg

Upvote post if you like it - because it helps me a lot. Also check out my other posts at my profile. And thanks for all yours support <3

Sort:  

Nice city with beautiful mountains scenery! A lot of white clouds are wonderful over the mountains. ;)

Thanks! They really are wonderful :)

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67