You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Relationship Between the Wasp and the Fig

in #nature6 years ago

I had a good read my friend @agmoore, I knew you had it all along. Very well written with extensive coverage of figs and the wasps. I enjoy nature and it does scare me too like the Strangler Trees ☺ - I have seen numerous but never got the term Strangler Tree, I learnt something new today.

I absolutely agree with @veckinon

You really deserve more attention for your writing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I guess Steemit rewards hard work. I love to write and I love to learn, so those two things come together here. And then I meet some very nice people :)
There is a contest for Steemians who are new. You might be interested. Someone suggested it to me the other day: contest.
Hope you have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57