Okra / Lady Finger Flower - Today ColorChallenge Contest - Wednesday Yellow.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Steemians..!,

Today Colorchallenge Contest is Yellow, Wednesday Yellow..!.
Here I am Sharing The Picture of Lady finger flower which I have Taken Yesterday. So I select it for today colorchallange activity due to its Yellow color. As Today is Wednesday and #Wednesday-Yellow Color Theme in @kalemandra #ColorChallenge Contest . So here is my entry for this contest. I hope you like my photography and support me with your kind Upvote Resteem and Comments .
Thanks a lot. I shall be obliged of your feedback.

"Ocra / Lady Finger Flower."

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Pictures are originally made today by me with my iPad Mini A-500.

  • ♡Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors.

●Here the different color themes for whole the week.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
""WednesdayYellow""
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

colochallenge.gif

image.png

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

I shall be Thankful to all of You for Supporting.

@rabeel

SHAHID

U5dtbuRNXsVWPJJx4H1zSGcknHvPXBn.gif

Sort:  

That's so pretty, nice photo!

Thank you for you compliment @bkdbkd

That's really cool photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94