Beach cliffs are very popular in Aceh.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hallo friend steemit hopefully healthy and fit, today i share pengamalam while on vacation to a very beautiful place called lamreh cliff beach.

The beauty of panoramic coastal cliffs in lamreh village, district, Aceh Besar, Aceh. now a popular favorite place.The journey to the cliff beach also spends about 30 minutes on foot, as it can not be passed by two-wheeled vehicles.

This is my photo while on vacation to the lamreh cliff beach which has become a famous tourist destination in Aceh. I am here to enjoy the beauty of panoramic sea and spend the holidays here even I sleep with emergency tent on the beach with my friends, besides enjoying beautiful panorama of the sea, me with my friends can also fishing.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66