Sort:  

Don't wait till you get the money.. have you discussed about it with some people 😯 hey.. you can try to join the contest on steemit to get a little sum of money to start.. think about thoroughly and make a plan, measure the feasebility and learn from other projects too

I did speak with some friends about it yes, and I'm participating everywhere I can to get some income back to make it work

That's cool.. now because @stever82 has featured you in his entry post to the pay it forward contest this week, why not try to join the contest too? You'll find many great steemians and maybe there's someone who would support your project.. who knows?

Yes maybe I will, thank you for your great advices I'm going to follow you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59