💚

in #nature5 years ago

Lonely and free .. but what is my freedom for? A bird-free volley, but without wings. It is easy to breathe in the fresh air from the mountain village, it is easy to see the dark sky. Here's what grayness and emptiness in the no-life place there is, where before life was boiling, but it is from loneliness devoured and unwanted by anyone else .. This village in the branches of oblivion stood. And no one is in the poor village anymore, where I left the joy of my heart. I can not describe the feeling of loneliness looking at how there is not even a bird on the horizon. I wandered around the world, to rediscover love, somewhere a new village. I wandered around the world, but without result and I relinquished my freedom to solitude, I gave up and gave her the village at that moment, tears blinked in the eyes, but there was no one to comfort me. . I left the hope though I knew the last one was dying. I left my love no matter how I felt alive with her. I left a mark, so someone else knows there, that I was and to see how much sorrow I have experienced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66