It feels so complete

in #nature6 years ago


Hi friends steemit today I will share a picture that I have time to make some time ago, when I went to visit my relatives who are in the coastal area, his house pesis back to the beach, the beach is clean without being damaged with garbage , its clean water with its waves is so beautiful and makes us want to swim in the river, not only that which makes the beach there favored by many people, the situation of the turn from the afternoon to the night, accompanied by the sunset, the beach there becomes so complete,



Enjoy



image



MakeSmartphone
Camera MakerXiomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 3 Pro
F-stopF/2.0
Exposure Time1/266 Sec
ISO SpeedISO 100
Focal Length3.57 mm
Taken@rianmaulanadk

Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget the up vote

Best Regard @rianmaulanadk



Sort:  

keren bg potonya

Terima kasih atas pujian nya,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73