cur i láthair

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

My name is ridwanazhar
Hy my steemit friend newcomers want to join my friends in steemit so I know more deeply about my steemit stay in aceh my daily activities daily school in dalah one university in my area, after school I also work in one restaurant ready to eat at my place.
I hope steemit friends can help me in this especially steemit, I know steemit from my friend @ muddasir, I am curious about this application many of my friends use this application they can benefit from the results of their posting, I also hope steemit friends to account me and give a vote from friends, thanks friends steemit friends who have taken the time to read my introduction, or my first post in steemit
. image
image

Follow me ridwanazhar
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61