Amazing Trip to Banda Aceh + Geurute with my wife, @silvia & @riostarr

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

The trip to Banda Aceh is my schedule to accompany my wife to work, because wife is pregnant, I often accompany her wherever she goes including this time trip to Banda Aceh.

I arrived in Banda Aceh Morning Friday, I arrived at the terminal I contacted my sister @silvia and my brother @riostarr, they picked me up with the wife that morning immediately took us to the coffee shop, because it was breakfast time I breakfast at the coffee shop with them .
After breakfast we went straight home @silvia & @riostarr.




After accompanying the working wife, my wife wanted to visit the place that people always visit during the holidays, that is, the peak of Geurute.
I gladly followed the wishes of my beloved wife to go to the location, I invited my sister and brother @silvia & @riostarr.
Travel to this tourist site is very stressful, because the location is located on the mountain precisely on the edge of the cliff road to the Lamno City.




But even though the tiring journey was all paid for by the beautiful sunset scenery when we got there.








This is my Wife with my sister @silvia



While waiting for a sunset that counts minutes I took the time to relax while drinking a cup of coffee with @riostarr

This is a time that is waiting for by everyone who came here is to see The beautiful sunset







This is when I take pictures with @riostarr using #AcehSteemitCommunity & #NanggroeSteemitCommunity costume

Very many photo trips to Banda Aceh & Peak Geurute that I want to share in this steemit but because my laptop has constraints that is slow maybe too many files, so I will share next time for you all.

For several days I was in Banda Aceh, my wife and I stayed in their house.
By meeting with @riostarr I got a lot of very useful additional knowledge about @steemit.

Thank you both for picking up, giving the inn up to accompany us to Geurute. May God reward you for your horse.
Hopefully we can meet again on another occasion and go to other places of interest.

Thanks to those of you who have visited my page, hope you like it, and if there is a mistake in writing I really hope you give comments and suggestions so that I can improve my writing in the article to come.

IF YOU LIKE MY POST
PLEASE


Sort:  

Salam

Aceh Steemit Community

Saleum kembali adun @elmubareki

Thanks @rinaldi :)
How about BTG ?
haha

Oooomaaannnn.... that berehhh biet @rikilhok

Thanks @dedysteemit. . . .😃😀

wow.. terkejut saya,,
dah lama penasaran,,, salam @silvia dan semuanya..
salam sukses

Apa yg membuat @ekaputri penasaran ?

Nyan siblah teuk komonitah PU ka lom..Hana lam buku STEEMIT lagoe

Na bg @arjunmartavela . . Nyan komunitas Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC)

Ci krm siat knoe ubee na hastag yang na bak STEEMIT kneuk nging na Meu tuleh NSC, meunyena kneuk tamong long Knan sidroe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68