Beautiful Sun Rising at Dawn

in #nature5 years ago

Hello and greetings everyone. How are you all doing today? I hope everyone’s doing great. I wanted to share with you this beautiful sun rising at dawn while I was waking up.
So, this morning my birdsong alarm clock woke me up at 07:20. And it was still dark outside but what catches my attention was this lovely reflection from the sunlight of golden glow of bright red and yellow peering across the horizon behind this big tree from my bedroom window.

I took these views at 7:24 this morning from my bedroom window:

IMG_0896.JPG

IMG_0897.JPG

Then I went to the balcony to get a few more shots of it. (3-4)

IMG_0898.JPG

IMG_0899.JPG

Then 30 minutes later I took a few more shots of the view from my balcony to compare the two pictures. At this time the golden red sun light had disappeared and it is now just a yellow tone as can be seen through the clouds under the big blue sky.

IMG_0902.JPG

IMG_0903.JPG

IMG_0904.JPG

I hope you enjoy viewing the photos of the sun rising at dawn. Thanks for visiting and viewing these pictures. Have a great day and I hope you have a wonderful weekend.
Until next time, bye…

Sort:  

Howdy tonight roger5120! wow these are some inspirational pictures! So much color and that's not a bad view that you have either.

Howdy back at ya janton! Thanks for the wonderful and kind words janton. Glad you liked the photos. And thanks for stopping by again and commenting. Have a great Saturday janton. Bye...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rogerine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99