You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset From The Cliff At Hartland

in #nature6 years ago

Oh my what an absolutely beautiful view. What a wonderful photo, this most definitely makes me miss living by the ocean. I lived on the coast of Washington State. I do so miss the view. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful photo. I will be checking out your other post you suggest from the same place.

Sort:  

Thank you @roverone. Glad you like it.

Where about's did you live on the coast of Washington State? I lived in Seattle for a short time. 😊

Wow that is really cool I was on the coast about 3 hours south of Seattle right on the ocean, Ocean Shores to be exact. I now live in the north eastern corner of Washington it could not be more different. I live in a small town of Colville by the Canadian border and close to Idaho. It has its beauty but its not the ocean..

Yeah. I remember that @roverone. How different Washington State is when you go east and cross the mountains. It's like a another state altogether.

The coast is so beautiful there I can see you would miss it. I hate to live away from the sea now. Not sure I could do it! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74