the landscape around us

in #nature6 years ago

image

Good evening steemit friends every where you are different, on the night that Singer I Want to tell you about The beauty of nature Who was in my village at the time of the afternoon, I took a picture of the scene in Time I yesterday Again stroll with my friends, and I AT Originally NOT paying attention to the beauty that is around my village, there is still much beauty around me where I live, the one prayer is the beauty of the rice fields with the sun being sunset increasingly adding to the beauty of nature that is in my place.

image

***Looking at Google Articles THERE Natural beauty That is in My Place, Adding also Beauty Beauty that can spoil the eyes of kitd As the sun sets And the sun rises, Very Good Once its Landscape, And I Very Enjoyed Its natural beauty ,, And I took a picture of his nature WITH my own hp camera branded evercoos a74a, and best friend steemit also allbuilding this white.Only that can I share the story ABOUT The beauty of nature in the pain of the day Who is in the place I live, may all friends steemit ALL like my post, And Do not forget also Visit my blog, upvote And resteem, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rozipasee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25