EVENTS AT STEEMIT I.B.I CENTER - POWERED BY STEEMIT

in #nature6 years ago

It will interest you to know that there is an offline platform for Steemians in the I.B.I community (@impactb4income) to showcase the real-life impact created by Steemit on everyday people.

Everyday at I.B.I center, more people connect, learn, create, grow, love, volunteer, aspire, inspire, earn, invest, and lots more. All these wouldn't have been possible without the invention of Steemit.

We hope to continue in this light and make more impact.
We will let our work and achievements do the talking for us.
Just as our community name implies "Impact Before Income"

Please, feel free to join in this amazing connections and productivity brought about by Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75