Baby Shrimp

in #nature6 years ago


A few weeks ago I reported that my one shrimp was pregnant, and then finally the big day arrived, where I spotted my first born, baby shrimp. This is really amazing as the small shrimp is an exact replica of an adult shrimp, but just in a really tiny format!! It is totally self sufficient and can look after itself!! It eats the same food as the adults, even though it is so small. Shrimps are scavengers and will eat anything they can find.

It is really nice to watch these small creatures go about their business!!

I took this video with my iPhone at my house in Pretoria, South Africa.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats once again, more babies to come!

Great working great person great day
I love you my sweet lovely friend brother

Nice posting

Excellent video and these young shrimp look amazing! Thank you @rynow

Very interesting, before that I did not see anything like it. Thanks for sharing.

Perfect video @rynow and your shrimp children are very cute creatures!

That is a good experience to see baby Shrimps in real life. the baby shiram aquarium looks nice and clear.. my dear friend.. @rynow i am always like your post and obviously this video just marvelous and perfect appreciating.because i know you all post very perfect and original.i respect your thought skills.you are a fresh minded person and my best friend one of them in this platform.so,everyday support my work and doing your best help my own steemit work.i know you stayed always my sides and support my wok.i am really very soon success in this platform because you support my work and encouraging gives your support and nice word comment.thank u for your good support and help.obviously its very great post.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your wife.i want you stayed live long happily.my best wishes alltime with you.my dear friend.. @rynow

I feel a pleasure because of these pet.

Wow, Great man.

May Allah Bless You.

Thank you so much for commenting, but as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

@rynow,
Wow it's great to see these small guys on their business! Nice video and yeah they scavenge everything!

Cheers~

I love to look at them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99