Squirrel on a shoe!!

in #nature6 years ago

Squirrel on a shoe!!

IMG_8187.jpg
My wife and I were looking at some old wagons at Askari Lodge when out of the blue this little squirrel showed up. It seamed to very tame and just jumped onto us. Just look at that face where he is sitting on my wife's shoe!!
IMG_8192_2.jpg
It is just amazing how these little fellows can run up and down things without falling. Above he is coming down a pole - HEAD FIRST!! Below he is enjoying some attention from my wife.
IMG_8193.jpg
It is really a beautiful little animal!!
IMG_8194_2.jpg
Below he is sitting halfway up my leg, again enjoying some attention!!
IMG_8181.jpg

I hope you liked the photos as much as I did taking them.

All photos were taken by my with my iPhone at Askari Lodge just outside Magaliesburg, South-Africa.

Sort:  

@rynow,
Wow those are amazing photography! Very high in quality and wonderful!

Cheers~

So cute! I didn't know they can be so friendly!

really very wonderfull photography and you capture small animal of Squirrel looks very cute.obviously your shoe looking very smart... Zwakala really beautiful place friend.but i am first time seeing this place and got some idea of new place matter.have a nice day.obviously thank you support my work everyday.its your big minded thought.its can not everyone oly a good person can this support my work.thanks to sharing for your wonderfull nature gift post.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.i want you stayed always live long happily.my best wishes anytime with you and your wife..all the best...dear... @rynow

How pretty!

Wonderful photography dear.Much obliged for sharing it

amazing photography...the hill looking so beautiful

Yes Definitely!!

She's so cute and tame. Good photos. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60