The pond is selected as the famous water of Japan

in #nature6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

Today, I went to see a very beautiful pond!

DSC_1017.JPG

DSC_1016.JPG

DSC_1013.JPG

DSC_1044.JPG

The pond is selected as the famous water of Japan.

DSC_0839.JPG

DSC_0890.JPG

DSC_0891.JPG

Water springs from underground, not very wide, but carp and other fish are swimming.

DSC_1048.JPG

DSC_1038.JPG

DSC_0893.JPG

Frog
IMG_jnqsv5.jpg

This pond is with a shrine.

DSC_1011.JPG

DSC_0838.JPG

DSC_1041.JPG

DSC_0857.JPG

Such beautiful ponds are getting less.
I thought by looking at the living animals of this pond…about 100 years ago…They lived with us.
But now I can not meet them unless I go to a special place.

We enlarged the territory saying "Still alright…more and more" and took away their whereabouts.
I lived without knowledge So I am responsible.

While thinking about such a thing, I do not get an answer.
But without thinking we can not take a step.

The small thing I can do now is to get to know that such beautiful nature is in Japan.

Thank you for reading🙂

DSC_1040.JPG

Sort:  

Wow great pictures

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!😉

What a beautiful pond! And I also like the old and simple shrine.

Yeah, really beautiful!
In Japan, the house where God lives is made natural and simple😌

What a quiet and wonderful Place!!
Lovable!
I like a lot you pictures, amazing colours, intenses green& blue!🔝😉✌️🤗

Yeah! small mountain nearby and it is a really quiet place!
There are not many artificial objects there So Moss and nature have been there since a long time ago😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71