When me and my love travel to katagla

in #nature6 years ago

It was beautiful trip , full on nature green tree's

River's .

and happiness.

image

image

Sort:  

Nice blog how u get this. Idea tell me ,,u r grat guy i m a big fan of you. How much time u take to read a blog tell me degibetly ,,u r a great person keep it up ,,i m very gratful to u if u r upvote and comment on my all blog ,,again u have such a lot of great ideas
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@himanshusindhal/google-rolls-out-spam-call-blocking-feature

@saarinout which place is this?
Is it india?

This is very short and simple blog. Expected more from you. By the the which place is this. Never heard of this place name before. In which country is this place?

Where is this place its very nice,amaxingly clicked

you seem to be writing very often . enjoy and be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97