WOW BEAUTIFUL SKY THAT MAKES ME FEEL PEACE,STRONG AND STRESS FREE.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

WOW BEAUTIFUL SKY THAT MAKES US FEEL PEACE,STRONG AND STRESS

This beautiful picture i took from my phone on 29 June 2018 in evening when i was just went outside for a walk with my Pet. I was looking on my phone and just doing chating and browsing internet and keep on walking forwad but when i was look upside to the sky i was just wow this is really beautifull and i was just like "photo to banti hai bhai" at that moment i was observing peace from nature feeling relax and calm. stress is just vanish out at that moment. This is really amazing and i saw that nature is very strong and if you respect nature it will surely helps you By reflecting their positive engry to your life.



Nature is great and it teachs you many meaning full thing that really helps you in your life. In our busy routine of life we have lots of stress. we should go outside in the morning and in the evening and spend some time in your local park or in playground to osberve beauty of the nature it really makes you stress free and makes you feel strong. i hope you guys learns many thing from my blog, and i wish you may implement these ideas in your life. Nature is beauitful if you going love nature. Be positve and share your positivity with your friends and with your family.

Guys lives every moment of your life and enjoy your life. :D

thnx for reading my blog

please do upvotes and comments from @sandy07mundri.

Sort:  

Really sometime this type of d climate feel relaxed in. Mind

Feel like heaven beautyfull photo

yes it was thnx you by the way. : )

@sandy07mundri Wow just amazing view... Which place is this bro? Need to know!

it's just outside my home and 20 km far from Chandigarh.

@sandy07mundari
i really appriciate your work. its a great photo that you took
can you tell me where you took this pic?
and which phone did you use to click this fab pic?

thanks @pradeepkr, I use my redmi note 3 and i clicked the snap from play ground just outside my home. : )

Beauty of nature love it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65