You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why nature is essential for life? What does nature give us?

in #nature6 years ago

I'm feeling attached to the ocean and always want to spend time there on my holiday. We are all coming from there originally anyway. And coming from a city like Berlin - I really enjoy nature and travel a lot.

It makes you feel humble if nature and the weather shows it's power.

You can see nice European locations and food on @seelc if you like.

You got uovoted @hamzayousaf

Sort:  

I also love to travel. ... While I'm not one to pass up hanging out by the pool all day, I love exploring the natural beauty of a new place

I will keep on watching your blog. If you would like to see some European nature have a look @seejc
My wife posted some nice German mountain lake (Bavaria) and a great beach resort in the Philippines.

I'm more on food which is always important for a travel too @seelc for food & travel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91