You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Denmark got their first wolf pair in over 200 years last year, but now the female has been poached by a hunter!

in #nature6 years ago

This makes me sick. That wolf was doing no harm and nobody’s life was in danger! He should be punished for his actions if he in fact was the shooter. Hopefully another female wolf can come to the country!

Sort:  

I agree. It seems very unlikely that a new female will come to Denmark though, since it has been two centuries since the last time.

Do you think they would introduce one by bringing one from another country?

I still can’t get over how disgusting that is for someone to do that!

I'm not sure to be honest. I am kind of familiar with Denmark, but I've never heard of anything like this in Denmark before, so I really have no idea. First they would have to decide if they even want wolves though, because there is obviously some resistance to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88