You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friend and Flowers

in #nature5 years ago

Oh ❤ my 💕 goodness 💞 @whatisnew ❣❣❣
How awesome you found shasta daisies!!
Is this why I was running so much!? Now I know LOL!
What a wonderful post, thank you for the shout-out!
The daisies are so beautiful and so are you! :-)

No boulders? I knew no moose but no boulders wow!
You know I don't have any butterfly photos, seen maybe
one or two at a distance last summer then poof lol
Quite a few moth's at times and different waves
of bugs soon to be popping out!

Hugs
Sort:  

Aw, the pleasure is all mine my friend. HUGS! Did you notice that I said, "my eyes "bugged" out? I am going to start my #bugpub in a few weeks. : )

I thought I finally found some boulders but the dictionary definition is a big rock that has a rounded top. Is that what you are looking for? I did find some really big rocks coming out of the ground on a big hill. I am so confused between small boulders and big rocks. LOL!

I am so looking forward to #bugpub!!
There bee bugs!! :-)
I tossed the dictionaries definition on
boulders, they say only rounded one!
Cragley ones matter too lol
A boulder is a rock you can't lift without
block and tackle and in some
cases a crane lol
A boulder is something I can't lift, as I
get older, the boulders get smaller haha
I bet your rocks on the big hill would
qualify ❤ @whatisnew!

I am excited about the #bugpub too! : )
Thanks for the help with the boulders...sounds like you need help with them too (just lifting them.) It's hell when you get old isn't it! I think I will finally be able to participate now. Yay! Have a great weekend @shasta! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85