You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Camera and Lily Of The Valley Flowers

in #nature6 years ago

What a totally awesome gift! How very sweet of your kids!!
Big difference from old to new! tho hang on to
the 10 year old, wow 10 yrs is a long time for
todays gadgets!! The thing is something always
happens when the main camera is being charged
or photos off loaded. Often have grabbed the older
one to catch something lol

Lilies of the valley is what I grew up hearing, we
even have them up here. Didn't know they are part
of the asparagus family, but do now! :-)

Looking forward to all your new ones @whatisnew!! 💕❤

Sort:  

Oh, I will definitely hang on to my old camera for the reasons you said and also because we (me and the camera) have been through and seen a lot together in the past year.

Where are your Lily of the Valley photos? I want to see them! : )

Thanks my friend! : )

You are most welcome my friend! :-)

I've held on to a old one I really liked, the
batteries are hard to recharge and not
easy to get replacements tho.

I got one old special Lily of the valley, I think
I posted it early on when starting steemit.
Not sure on that tho lol, to many photos! ;-)
Will look for it for you! ❤ 🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88