Appreciating Nature part 1

in #nature5 years ago

Exploring the autonomous region of Tibet was an eye opening experience. Road tripping, exploration and cultural immersion was one that I had not felt in long time. I have been on city breaks, excursion, hikes but nothing can quite identify in the same boat that I sit Tibet in. My daily life is surrounded by much of the chaos that is to be expected in city life.

High rise buildings, the sounds of traffic from the early hours to the late night. Leaving it all behind for a while was the breath of fresh air I needed. Over the next few days and weeks I would come to appreciate how beautiful life in simplicity is and adore nature for its beauty and grace.

Sort:  

Beautiful lake. Very tranquil. Thanks @sherrychan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95