My photography || cactus plants

in #nature5 years ago

Hello my dear friends hope are you well this time.today I share small plants photography. Hope you enjoy my collection.


Yesterday I went to visit a friend's house.In fact, I went to visit a friend's house for an official job.Friend is what he calls my official colleague.It's almost noon when I get to a friend's house.Since I went to a friend's house at noon, I finished the tasks and then friends would not allow me to come without lunch.I could not actually request a friend,I was forced to have lunch later.If I hadn't had lunch, I wouldn't have realized that my friend's wife cooked so well.After lunch, my friend and I were talking about the story, and suddenly my eyes went to the friend's porch.
I'm really weird.Since I am a nature loving person I always try to find something wherever I go.Friend my very handsome man has decorated his porch so beautifully that what can not be seen and understood.Various species of trees have been planted all over the place.I got a permit from my friend to visit her garden.A friend gave me a permit to visit his garden and said he was careful not to damage the tree.
Finally I entered the friend's garden because the garden is really beautiful because the garden has planted so many small trees.The porch was not very large as it planted trees in small spaces.In fact, I do not even know the names of these plants, they will probably be cactus.There are cactus trees of many species Cactus trees are really beautiful to look at and many different. Since I love to do photography, I took some quick photos.After all, noon was having a great time, including a beautiful view of a garden with a beautiful cook in the hands of a friend's wife.

One

Two

Three

Four

Five . Thank you .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Apni ki mobile dia chobi tulen vai? And halka patla editing koren mone hoy

Yes brother, i am a mobile photographer .thanks for your compliment.

Posted using Partiko Android

@shuvo35, your friend has really very beautiful cactuses in his porch.

Thanks dear for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

That are really cute cactus plants. Resteemed :-)

Thanks for your compliment .

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95