Side view

in #nature5 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well .today i share side view photography in my home.


20190714_164003-01.jpeg
come to the main issues, why i share this photography. Actually this day morning, my wife cousin is visit my home .they minimum spending 4 hour in our home .after complete lunch ,they also prepare go back their home .when they come my home ,they use big way but when they go back i also said ,the short for go ,actually my home back side also have small road for go every where .then i also help for find out this way .
20190714_164029-01.jpeg
when i come back home ,then the time this weather view touch my mind and i also capture .actually this view is my back side home .

Sort:  

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54