Sunset gallery

in #nature5 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time. today i share my last day memories.


you guys know my local city situated beside the bank of river. when i feel bored and lonely then the time i walking this place. cause pure wind movement every time.
image
last day afternoon time. i feel bored cause my all family member go my cousin house for family program. i can't go with my family for my personal reason. full day i sleeping in bed and watching television and scrolling news feed.
image
when afternoon knock my door, my sleep just broke and i feel alone cause nobody in my house. i feel bored, suddenly i decide visit river side then i get up and ready to go river side. overall a enjoyable time spending with nature. thank you.

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity! It is a manual curation project from Bangladesh.

If you want to support us, please consider setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75