You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy World Environment Day : Worship Nature today and everyday! Mother Nature Photoshoot at my fav forest!

in #nature5 years ago

Brilliant. You should make a instagram if oyu dont have one i know your photos would blow up! :)
So many awesome things in every shot. ♥

Sort:  

Aw thank you sweetie! I am already on instagram. You can find me here http://instagram.com/yidneth are you? I'll add you back!
Urbasa forest is so green Spring and Summer, it was one of the locations of the video though the video included many forests in one. I woke up today reading koalas are declared functionally extinct, not having enough individuals for next generation, it breaks my heart... if only I can spread awareness with my work I'm pleased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83