You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedalling to Kosmaj I - Markovacko Jezero

in #nature5 years ago

I wanted to write about for quite a long time but somehow I always moved away from it, for lots of different reasons.

Reading the post, I think you still wanted to move away from it, but you did it anyway. Looks more like an abstract than the full story. (but plenty of nice shots)

most of the truck drivers are acting like a mad Max, and driving accordingly.

Have you been in Iran? I don't know if it's worse here or not, but the comparison would be interesting.

Sort:  

Haha! That's the feedback I wanted! :)
Basically the road to the lake was pretty flat, I thought about using gopro for this adventure - but nothing interesting was there, so just decided to go with interesting shots (there are some more) but I'm trying my best to keep posts concise and tidy, and not make a photodump and lots of words that no one reads. :D

Tho I sometimes go with that option too - but then there is no interaction with anyone on these posts. :)
The next one will be more interesting for sure, with less photos :D

Haven't been yet, currently stationed in Australia - maybe one day I'll be on my way to Iran :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81