You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many people do not know how beautiful onion flower looks.... I was one of them

in #nature6 years ago

ok mine are purple, just a min ima take a pict and post it linked to you.
:O

bro how u do so many tags?

Sort:  

Yeah bro sure you can... You have motivated me to carry on even when I used to get 0 payout.... Bro i always find you on my side

There is a site called steepshot on which you can login using your steemit account just like dmania or dtube. This steepshot allows you to make maximum of 20 tags and i guess that's more than enough no of tags 👍

onion
damn that took 4 ever, i had to run out.
mine are actually green onions, the scallions and normal onions just have the little bulb on them right now.
:P

thats badass about the tags, i wonder why steemit doenst have that.

Haha today I found a new flower ladyfinger flower and it is also quite beautiful..... I am finding a lot of new things in my journey FB_IMG_15261100918811355.jpg

oh wow that is an awesome flower.
nature is amazing.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93