Why Fight It?

in #nature6 years ago

Make the best of it.
Nature and it's cycles are awesome.
My family and I live in Canada and we love our homestead.
Embrace what you and your environment has to offer.
I will post a few pics of my reality at the moment.
Will you post yours please? I would love to see a contrast as well as a similar cycle.
Perhaps the southern hemisphere will entertain us in the North :)

Be well!

PS: being inspired by my friend @kyusho (check him out) maybe, if you like, I will start a weekly blog of my wilderness treks!

IMG_1212.jpg
IMG_1313.jpg

Sort:  

Nice share. And yes!!! You should start blogging. I just came back from an extended trip and blogging is helping me secure all those stories...not only on paper but in my mind too (I tend to forget!).

Thank you for the advice! Yes perhaps I will start. Believe it or not, these pics are in my back yard! I have recently relocated a year ago and I am loving my new digs! So much to discover. Thank you for your comment and appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73