The world is going to be Freeze. -Sub zero Temperature that are out of this World.

in #nature6 years ago

Hey Guys!

I am from Pakistan and Snow fall is a dream for me. But when I see this I get afraid. This year is gonna be a #record as very low temperature.

Have a look.

From a distance it looks so fascinating to us but it is more than adventures.

#take good care
#spread Love

Sort:  

I am not a science student . But @sohailahmad2525 what is global warming I mean look at this , so much feet snow fall .. But I a big snow fall lover seriously .. :)

Looks really amazing ! OH sorry I know it's quite alarming for the world. Hope for the best @sohailahmad . Fingers crossed.

hahaahah It's ok @donald.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50