Un día sin color - A colorless day | Photo Talent - B&W

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Aunque es un día que promete no llover, aún lo veo sin color y frío. El sol va y viene, ocultándose detrás de las nubes, apenas dejándose ver.

Mis fotografías de hoy, serán un pequeño trabajo en blanco y negro, esperando siempre sean del agrado para quienes comparten este gusto por las imágenes.

[EN]Although it's a day that promises not to rain, I still see it colorless and cold. The sun comes and goes, hiding behind the clouds, barely letting itself be seen.

My photographs today, will be a small work in black and white, hoping they will always be liked by those who share this passion for images.

_MG_7160.jpg

F/5.6
Exp. 1/20 seg
ISO 400
18-200/135 mm

_MG_7162.jpg

F/5.6
Exp. 1/20 seg
ISO 400
18-200/135 mm
Los cielos grises son sólo nubes que pasan. [EN]Gray skies are just clouds passing over. - Frank Gifford

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.
You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

Banner2.jpg

pht6.pngTC.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/un-dia-sin-color-a-colorless-day-photo-talent-bw/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98